Char Dham Pilgrimage Route

Interactive aerial view of Char Dham Pilgrimage Route. view larger »

The Char Dham ("four abodes") is a Hindu pilgrimage route in the Indian Himalayas. The circuit visits four sites: Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath and Badrinath.

Go Historic ID
Short URL
Char Dham Pilgrimage Route
29.957100° N, 78.171008° E
Date Published
October 8, 2013
Last Updated
April 11, 2015